Learn How to Easily Deploy & Manage Open Source Applications on Rackspace Cloud Servers in Minutes


Posted on 26th July 2010 by cloudhostingguy in Cloud Hosting

, ,

Standing Cloud, a Rackspace Cloud Tools Partner, is holding a webinar for Rackspace Cloud customers. In this webinar Rackspace Cloud users will:

  • Learn about Standing Cloud and how they are set out to be the easiest way to deploy and manage applications in the cloud
  • Install and launch an open source application on Rackspace Cloud Servers in under one minute
  • See how powerful features, such as backup and restore, can be presented in an easy-to-use manner

Date: Thursday, July 29th

Time: 11am PST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST

Click here to sign up.

free hosting blog
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

No comments yet.

Leave a review


Call us at 801.384.0032