Cloud.bg Cloud Hosting Review

7 comments

Posted on 14th May 2010 by cloudhostingguy in Cloud Hosting |Cloud Hosting Reviews

Overall Rating4.144.144.144.144.14
Price44444
Uptime4.434.434.434.434.43
Support44444
Features44444

Overview:
Cloud.bg hosting platform creates competitive advantage for you. Cloud.bg cloud hosting can not compare their cloud hosting solution to other similar services, because at the time it was launched (January 20, 2010) there were no other providers on the European hosting market to run fully automated cPanel/WHM enabled cloud hosting service.

Cloud Hosting

Features:
Cloud.bg customers can move their websites and applications on the cloud risk-free, without any need to learn new technologies and to adapt to the Fuscan Linux Cloud andcPanel/WHM.  You always have enough disc space, data transfer and power in your Cloud.bg hosting account and all the resources are guaranteed. Cloud.bg cloud professionals can always allocate more SAN space, bandwidth or processor time if you need them.

Summary:
Cloud.bg is not just a provider of Cloud Hosting, but is the only one on the market to offer cPanel/WHM enabled Cloud hosting. This does not mean separate virtual instances (vps), but a large load-balanced infrastructure that runs cPanel on top.

Click here to visit Cloud.bg Cloud Hosting

Reliability and Uptime:
When you host your websites on the the Cloud.bg you can welcome hundred thousands or even millions of daily visitors on your websites. You will not have a service outage and Cloud.bg will handle the load.

Customer Support:
24/7 Phone and ticket support.


Get  FREE Cloud Hosting SSL Certificate (coupon code “FREECLOUDSSL”)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

7 Reviews
  1. Yulian Spasov says:

    Overall Rating 55555
    Price 55555
    Uptime 55555
    Support 55555
    Features 55555

    It is very fast system, very well constructed and a perfect solve for high-traffic sites like video sites. The suppport is kind, responsive and adequat. The services of cloud.bg are flexible for the needs which i think it’s very important. :)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

    20th May 2010 at 3:41 am

  2. Stefan Petrov says:

    Overall Rating 55555
    Price 44444
    Uptime 55555
    Support 55555
    Features 55555

    Great cPanel cloud hosting! Reliable and cheap service. The support is very fast. I’m using them from 5 months and never get downtime.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

    26th May 2010 at 7:00 am

  3. Robert Worthington says:

    Overall Rating 11111
    Price 22222
    Uptime 33333
    Support 22222
    Features 11111

    This company isn’t a cloud provider at all, they offer traditional VPS hosting wrapped in a false ‘cloud’ name.

    Don’t be fooled, if you want real cloud hosting give them a miss.

    The fact that they review themselves is always a warning sign!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

    27th June 2010 at 10:01 am

  4. Jakob Nyström says:

    Overall Rating 55555
    Price 55555
    Uptime 55555
    Support 44444
    Features 55555

    I recently discovered cloud.bg after using a bunch of different hosting providers, not being really happy about it.

    So I had to do a lot of research before signing up for Cloud.bg, and I tried other major hosting providers, but turns out none of them have cpanel, even if they have good support, its not the same thing.

    There is no need to deal with virtual instances and all this system management, its just the cpanel on top of a high avaliability cluster and shared cloud hosting account, which is sweet.

    Its 3-4 times cheaper than RackSpace, which i used before…works fine so far! Support replies fast for any questions…seems solid.

    The reseller account includes pretty much everything you could ever need in terms of features since it’s WHM/cPanel, shell access if you need that.
    http://www.cloud.bg/en/cloud-hosting-reseller

    I think they have money-back-guarantee as well.. look at: http://www.cloud.bg/en

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

    2nd July 2010 at 8:41 pm

  5. Chris Timmton says:

    Overall Rating 44444
    Price 44444
    Uptime 44444
    Support 44444
    Features 44444

    Sometimes I don’t understand these “top 10″ type sites and probably never will but I would say this provider comes in at a solid 4 stars.

    I’m still shocked that no one has reviewed Gigenetcloud.com yet. http://www.gigenetcloud.com is probably the best provider out there for the money and for the performance.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

    6th July 2010 at 4:24 am

  6. Marinela M. says:

    Overall Rating 55555
    Price 55555
    Uptime 55555
    Support 55555
    Features 55555

    It is excellent service. Being able to use high availability cPanel is something I needed. I get a lot of resources at fair price. The approach to CLoud hosting of Cloud.bg works much better for me than those of other companies that offer Cloud VPS. Shared Cloud works great for me!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

    23rd July 2010 at 7:00 pm

  7. Jesse Labrocca says:

    Overall Rating 44444
    Price 33333
    Uptime 44444
    Support 33333
    Features 33333

    Cloud bg is a bit of an oddity out of all the webhostingstuff.com sites. I say that because unlike the other 17 hosting companies, this company does not list the U.S. dollar (well it has a limited list). The only site close to them is Ioxhost.uk.co, but they are an English company. However unlike Cloud bg, Ioxhost.uk.com has a web site for for the U.S. I tend to think that Canada gets over looked in this market after all while they may be an English country, their currency does not have the same value as the U.S. Dollar or the U.K. Pound.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

    2nd October 2010 at 11:35 am

Leave a review

Overall Rating
Price
Uptime
Support
Features

*

Call us at 801.384.0032